Agape Ministers

Dr. Michael Bernard BeckwithFounder and Spiritual Director310-348-1260 x1010
Rev. Dr. Leon CampbellDirector, Youth & Family310-348-1260 x1301
Rev. Joanne ColemanStaff Minister310-348-1260 x1446
Rev. Daytra HanselStaff Minister310-348-1260 x1507
Rev. Dr. Kathleen McNamaraDirector, Practitioner Core and Prayer Ministry310-348-1260 x1460
Rev. Julie MoretSacred Service Director310-348-1260 x1352
Rev. Safire RoseStaff Minister310-348-1260 x1580
Rev. Greta SeshetaStaff Minister310-348-1260 x1445
Rev. Dr. Coco StewartDirector, One From the Heart310-348-1260 x1280
Rev. Dr. Cheryl J. Ward, J.D.Dean, Agape University310-348-1260 x1425